Rap Music Guide

Share |

Pureunkut Records - Straight From Tha Kitchen

Pureunkut Records - Straight From Tha Kitchen

Record Label: Pureunkut Records
Year: 2000
Genre: Rap
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
No Barcode: Yes

  Track: Artist:
1 Foundation Ruckus Big Duc, Last Prophets, Soltin
2 Paperchasen Big Duc, Jim Trippy, Sus
3 Alpha2 Omega Last Prophets
4 Recognize The Real M15, Siren
5 Whatcha Want Big Killz, Solo 1, Sus, West Side Bug
6 Cannabiss Blizz Big Duc, Last Prophets
7 Where You From? Siren, Solo 1, Sus
8 Shortie Bangz Big Duc, Redbonne, Tommie G
9 Roxanne 2000 Big Duc, Tina Yother
10 Da Tweeker-Da Hustler West P.D.S. Crew
11 Let'em Know Siren
12 Duck Taping Foolz Full Clip, Last Prophets
13 My City, My Town Solo 1
14 She'z On X.T.C. Big Duc, Prodeje
15 Smell What Big Killz Is Cookin Big Killz
16 Cali Kingz Big Duc, Last Prophets, Spice 1
17 Duro Como Fiero M1, Solo 1, West P.D.S. Crew
18 Untitled Track Unknown Artist
19 Untitled Track Unknown Artist

Additional Artwork:


Skip Dog - Raw From The Jaw

Most Popular


Find Us On Facebook



Cash Flow 420 Immac Music Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Ent