Rap Music Guide

Snake Pit Records - Comp Files

Snake Pit Records - Comp Files

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Snake Pit Records, Spread Your Hustle
Album Art By: Phunky Phat Graph-X
Catalog #: SPR 2000
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 It's Goin' On Ant Banks
2 What It Takes Mac Mall, Filthy Phil, 2Wice
3 Psychomaniac Agerman, San Quinn
4 Change Gone Come Snoop Dogg
5 Drive Biaje, Captain Save 'Em
6 We Got Guns Spice 1, The Outlawz
7 Bay Love Sean T, Young Whoo, Taydatay
8 All The Time Rappin' 4-Tay
9 First World Tour Kariem Abdullah
10 Tear The Club Up 465 Mafia
11 In This Game Jet
12 Stone Cold Playa Aobie
13 If You Want To Scoot Dogg
14 Duck & Dodge Cellski
15 Hostile Position JT The Bigga Figga, Tha Gamblaz
16 Pop Your Collar B-Legit, 2Wice

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment