Rap Music Guide

Seagram Records - West Coast Hip Hop Awards 2010

Seagram Records - West Coast Hip Hop Awards 2010

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Seagram Records
Produced By: Exec: Octavius Miller
Bar Code: 815597010499
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: West Coast

  Track: Artist:
1 I'm A Ridah Spice 1, San Quinn
2 Get Money Big Syke
3 Brand Nu Black C
4 Gangsta Rap Producers Dresta
5 Bigg Grand
6 Riding On Chrome Tha Trapp
7 Can't Get Enough Lee Majors, Jacka, Dru Down
8 Starship Dem Hoodstarz, Beeda Weeda, Eddie Projex, Amon
9 Ima G T-Nutty
10 I Like The Way She Lil Ric, Laroo
11 Keep It Getto O.G. Domino
12 Killa Cali Bossolo
13 Money Liquid Anthraxx, Wolveryne, Libretto
14 I'm Da Weed Man Yung Wax
15 Push Weight Mr. Benjamin, Young Buck, Drako, D Menace
16 If I Told You I Need You Killa Keise
17 Seductive Thoughts Shao-Men
18 My Life Havoc The Mouth Piece

Very hard to find compilation put together by Octavius Miller representing the entire West Coast with all exclusive material.  Only a couple hundred of these exist, so get yours today at CD Baby before they run out!

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment