Rap Music Guide

O.C.C. - Diary Of A Killer Cop

O.C.C. - Diary Of A Killer Cop

Genre: Rap
Category: Cassette Tape
Year: 1994
Tape Only: Yes
Record Label: Def Sounds Records
Produced By: Jerry Flynn, Tony Grown, Rue, Greg C. Brown
Catalog #: DSR1000C
Area Code: 313
City: Detroit
State: Michigan

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Scene Deputy Dog
2 Major Damage O.C.C.
3 Ride Down On Em O.C.C., Officer Smith
4 Welcome Back O.C.C., Boss Hog
5 Turn Key O.C.C., Big Tyme & Tricky of P-19, Rus
6 Off To Jail O.C.C., Robo Cop, Ranger Smith
7 Fuckin Niggas Up O.C.C., Robo Cop, Deputy Dog, Ranger Smith, Big Ned, P-19
8 Lost Emotions O.C.C.
9 Get Away From A Copper O.C.C., Daj & Frog
10 Rodney King In Detroit O.C.C., Kunchinski
11 Diary Of A Killer Cop Dirty Harry
12 Bad Day In Compton O.C.C., Ranger Smith
13 Alias John Doe O.C.C.
14 Conversation With A Juror O.C.C.
15 Dear Dad O.C.C., P-19 - Jerry Flynn, Big Tyme, Land Lord & Tricky
16 Scared Of Police Last Poets
17 Crooked Ass Cop O.C.C., Land Lord, Tricky of P-19
18 Aint Shit Up O.C.C., P-19
19 Shouts O.C.C.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment