Rap Music Guide

J Tha Wrenegade - Breakn' 4th

J Tha Wrenegade - Breakn' 4th

Genre: Rap
Category: Cassette Tape
Year: 1991
Record Label: Xsound Recordings
Catalog #: XSCS 0001
No Barcode: Yes
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Rhythm Of A Wrenegade JthaWrenegade
2 Breakn 4th From Darkness JthaWrenegade
3 Rehabila-What? JthaWrenegade
4 Hollywood Ain't Swingin' JthaWrenegade
5 Dominoe F-X JthaWrenegade
6 Nobody 2 Play Wit JthaWrenegade
7 Do I Have 2 Say It Again? JthaWrenegade
8 Shame JthaWrenegade
9 Mo Betta Flo' JthaWrenegade
10 Phill Donawho? JthaWrenegade
11 Uncle Tom's Cabin JthaWrenegade
12 Gangster Of God JthaWrenegade
13 God's Gotta Get By Tha Guards JthaWrenegade
14 Afrikan Woman JthaWrenegade
15 New Jacks Of Tha Planet Earth JthaWrenegade
16 2 Jack Tha Jackass JthaWrenegade
17 Real Jack Move JthaWrenegade
18 Monkey Hustle JthaWrenegade
19 Emancipate Jah Mind JthaWrenegade
20 Change Iz Gonna Come JthaWrenegade
21 2Black 2Strong JthaWrenegade

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment