Rap Music Guide

The Click - Down & Dirty

The Click - Down & Dirty

Genre: Rap
Category: Cassette Tape
Year: 1992
Release Type: 2nd Press
Record Label: Sick Wid' It Records
Catalog #: SWR707
Bar Code: 744687170747
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California
Tags: E-40, B-Legit, D-Shot, Suga-T, Down And Dirty


  Track: Artist:
1 Let's Get Drunk E-40, B-Legit, D-Shot
2 On A Mission E-40
3 Ballers Mugzi, B-Legit
4 Street Life Kaveo, Mugzi, B-Legit, E-40
5 Mic Check E-40, B-Legit
6 Mr. Flamboyant E-40
7 Tramp Dogs B-Legit
8 Old School B-Legit, Little Bruce
9 The Shit That Will Mess Up Your Brain E-40, B-Legit
10 She Was Only 16 E-40


  Track: Artist:
1 She Was Only 16 E-40
2 Tired Of Being Stepped On D-Shot, B-Legit, E-40
3 Sohabs E-40, Suga-T
4 Daily Routine B-Legit
5 Clicks Concert The Click
6 Porno Star Kaveo
7 Party In The V-Town E-40, B-Legit
8 You Fucked Up When You Slammed My Motha E-40
9 Lets Side E-40, B-Legit

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment