Rap Music Guide

Mr. ILL - The Rebirth

Mr. ILL - The Rebirth

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1996
Record Label: Cell Block Records, Priority Records
Produced By: Doyle, Davey D, Ant Banks, Sonny, B. Branch, G. Reed
Catalog #: P2 50638
Bar Code: 049925063820
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Mr. Ill
2 What It Is Mr. Ill
3 Chester Reflections Mr. Ill
4 Let It Go Mr. Ill, FM Blue
5 They Ain't Won Yet Mr. Ill, Rappin' Ron & Ant Diddley Dog
6 Skit Mr. Ill
7 They Claim They Got G.A.T.S. Mr. Ill
8 Crimology #101 Mr. Ill
9 Rhyme Or Die Mr. Ill, Bad N-Fluenz
10 Primetime Mr. Ill
11 Can U Swing It Mr. Ill, Devon
12 Unfinished Business Mr. Ill
13 Them Feelings Mr. Ill, Devon
14 Skit Mr. Ill
15 Vicious Mr. Ill, Bad N-Fluenz
16 Wishin I Could Be Like Dat Mr. Ill
17 Extermination Mr. Ill
18 The Rebirth Mr. Ill
19 Whirl Winds Mr. Ill
20 Outro Mr. Ill

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment