Rap Music Guide

E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1, 2 & 3

E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1, 2 & 3

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Record Label: Heavy On The Grind Entertainment
Distributed By: EMI
Mastered By: Michael Denten
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: HTG-35
Bar Code: 852020002355
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

Welcome To The Soil 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Fast Lane E-40
2 They Point E-40, Juicy J, 2 Chainz
3 Rock Stars E-40
4 Outta Town E-40, B-Legit, Laroo The Hard Hitta
5 Whats My Name? E-40
6 Slummin' E-40
7 Do The Playa E-40, Decadez
8 Cutlass E-40, B-Legit, Richie Rich
9 Turn It Up E-40
10 Let's Fuck E-40, Gangsta Boo
11 Bust Moves E-40, Droop-E, Big Omeezy
12 Can You Feel It? E-40, B-Legit
13 What Is It Over? E-40, J Banks
14 In The Ghetto E-40, The Jacka, Rankin Scroo
15 Rollin' E-40, Raheem Devaughn, Laroo The Hard Hitta, Mugzi, Work Dirty, Droop-E, Decadez
16 In This Thang Breh E-40, Turf Talk, Mistah F.A.B.
17 Mary Jane E-40, Cousin Fik, Droop-E
18 Help Me E-40, Mike Marshall, Go Hard Black

Welcome To The Soil 2

  Track: Artist:
1 I'm Laced E-40
2 On The Case E-40
3 Function E-40, YG, Iamsu, Problem
4 Tryna Get It E-40, Twista, T-Pain
5 Street Nigga E-40
6 The Other Day Ago E-40, Spice 1, Celly Cel
7 This Is The Life E-40, Sam Bostic
8 Everything E-40
9 My Life E-40, R.O.D.
10 Grey Skies E-40, Deltrice
11 With The Shit E-40, JT The Bigga Figga, Cellski
12 Hittin' A Lick E-40, C-Bo, T-Nutty
13 This Shit Hard E-40
14 Scorpio E-40, Tech N9ne, London
15 Red & Blue Lights E-40
16 Zombie E-40, Tech N9ne, Brotha Lynch Hung
17 Memory Lane E-40, Andre Nickatina
18 I Know I Can Make It E-40, Suga-T, Agerman

Welcome To The Soil 3

  Track: Artist:
1 Jealous E-40
2 Wasted E-40, Cousin Fik
3 What You Smokin On E-40, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Kokane
4 Making My Rounds E-40
5 Catch A Fade E-40, Kendrick Lamar, Droop-E
6 Be You E-40, Too Short, J Banks
7 It's Curtains E-40, Kaveo, Droop-E
8 Stove On High E-40, Stresmatic
9 Get Loose E-40, Cousin Fik, Droop-E
10 Gargoyle Serenade E-40
11 Pussy Loud E-40, Cool Nutz, Maniac Loc
12 I Ain't Doin Nothin' E-40, B-Legit, Willy Will
13 What Happened To Them Days E-40
14 On His Top E-40
15 Get Ya Weight Up E-40, Katt Williams
16 Salute You E-40, Raheem Devaughn
17 40 & Hiero E-40, The Hieroglyphics
18 Sidewalk Memorial E-40

The Block Brochure albums were released in three formats, as a Limited Deluxe Edition album that contained all 3 discs, as 3 individual cd’s and as a Digital Release.  If you purchased the Digital Release you received 2 bonus tracks on each of the discs. 

Vol. 1
19. Blame It on the DJ (Feat. C-Ballin)
20. Beatin’ the Trunk Loose

19. I Can Do Without You (Feat. Butch Cassidy)
20. I’m Doin’ It (Feat. Dorrough)

Vol. 3
19. Over Here (Feat. Too $hort & Droop-E)
20. My Whip Hot (Feat. Laroo T.H.H. & Decadez

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment