Rap Music Guide

Dreez L - Expensive Taste

Dreez L - Expensive Taste

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
No Record Label: Yes
Produced By: Solid Clouds
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Reality Dreez L
2 I'm So On Dreez L
3 Visions Dreez L
4 Come Closer Dreez L
5 Cloudy Gang Dreez L
6 Killer Dreez L
7 Another Route Dreez L
8 Him Or Me Dreez L
9 So Real Dreez L
10 Supposed To Be Down Dreez L
11 Country Club Dreez L
12 Oh Lord Dreez L
13 Let It Be Dreez L
14 Death Of Me Dreez L
15 That's No What She Said Dreez L
16 Expensive Taste Dreez L

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment