Rap Music Guide

Serv'n Ya Heat - Compilation

Serv'n Ya Heat - Compilation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: OutBac Records
Produced By: Leo N. Wright, Pizzo, No Face Phantom, Ali, Mully Mac, Al B., T-Roy, Bobby Ford, Bug, Nelson
Catalog #: OB 53568-2
Bar Code: 785345356820
Matrix/Ring Code: RBO2464-53568D1
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
State: California
Tags: Out Bac Records

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 That How Tha Game Goes Little Bruce, Tesz, D-Nutt, B-Legit
2 Cheddar Chasen D-Nutt, Telly Mac, Twright, Vonitra
3 If It Ain't Me Qzero
4 Still Don't Understand Pizzo
5 Love Theif Vonitra
6 Eiffel Tower G's No Face Phantom, Tesz, Kel, Mainy Moe, Mac Den
7 You Don't Know Twrite, Mac Den, Lee Lee TroubleMaka
8 Come Out And Play Jaysta, Vonitra, Key-Lo
9 No One Knows Tesz, Jaysta
10 Are You Ready Donte
11 If U Believe Tesz, Mully Mac, Vonitra
12 Real Shit Key-Lo, D-Nutt
13 Makin Money Tesz, Vonitra
14 Bread Breaker Ali, Mully Mac
15 Movin On Vonitra

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 I Gotta Go Vonitra
2 Money And Smoke Tesz', Celly Cell
3 Live And Let Live BMOC
4 Jack'n You Old E, D-Nutt, Tesz', Vonitra, Randall Lewis
5 Right To Remain Silent Tesz', Bizzy B, Mac Den, No Face Phantom, Kel
6 Every Dolla I Stash Skip Dog
7 Serv'n Ya Heat Twright, Old-E, D-Nutt, Tesz', Mully Mac
8 Tonight It Rains Tesz', No Face Phantom
9 Platinum Appetite Ballers Ona Mission
10 You Make Me Feel Vonitra, Tesz'
11 What We Do Cool C, Tesz', Key-Lo, D-Nutt
12 Cash Flow Lee Lee Troublemaka, D-Lo, Three, Yolanda
13 I Need Some Help D-Lo, Three
14 Sittin On Gold Mac Mall, Tesz', Richie Rich, Twright, Vonitra
15 Done Deal Lee Lee Troublemaka

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment