Rap Music Guide

E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1

E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Record Label: Heavy On The Grind Entertainment
Distributed By: EMI
Mastered By: Michael Denten
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: HTG-32
Bar Code: 852020002324
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Fast Lane E-40
2 They Point E-40, Juicy J, 2 Chainz
3 Rock Stars E-40
4 Outta Town E-40, B-Legit, Laroo The Hard Hitta
5 Whats My Name? E-40
6 Slummin' E-40
7 Do The Playa E-40, Decadez
8 Cutlass E-40, B-Legit, Richie Rich
9 Turn It Up E-40
10 Let's Fuck E-40, Gangsta Boo
11 Bust Moves E-40, Droop-E, Big Omeezy
12 Can You Feel It? E-40, B-Legit
13 What Is It Over? E-40, J Banks
14 In The Ghetto E-40, The Jacka, Rankin Scroo
15 Rollin' E-40, Raheem Devaughn, Laroo The Hard Hitta, Mugzi, Work Dirty, Droop-E, Decadez
16 In This Thang Breh E-40, Turf Talk, Mistah F.A.B.
17 Mary Jane E-40, Cousin Fik, Droop-E
18 Help Me E-40, Mike Marshall, Go Hard Black

The Block Brochure albums were released in three formats, as a Limited Deluxe Edition album that contained all 3 discs, as 3 individual CD’s and as a Digital Release.  If you purchased the Digital Release you received 2 bonus tracks on each of the discs.  Welcome To The Soil 1 contained the following Bonus Tracks:

19. Blame It on the DJ (Feat. C-Ballin)
20. Beatin’ the Trunk Loose

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment