Rap Music Guide

E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 2

E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Record Label: Heavy On The Grind Entertainment
Distributed By: EMI
Mastered By: Michael Denten
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: HTG-33
Bar Code: 852020002331
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 I'm Laced E-40
2 On The Case E-40
3 Function E-40, YG, Iamsu, Problem
4 Tryna Get It E-40, Twista, T-Pain
5 Street Nigga E-40
6 The Other Day Ago E-40, Spice 1, Celly Cel
7 This Is The Life E-40, Sam Bostic
8 Everything E-40
9 My Life E-40, R.O.D.
10 Grey Skies E-40, Deltrice
11 With The Shit E-40, JT The Bigga Figga, Cellski
12 Hittin' A Lick E-40, C-Bo, T-Nutty
13 This Shit Hard E-40
14 Scorpio E-40, Tech N9ne, London
15 Red & Blue Lights E-40
16 Zombie E-40, Tech N9ne, Brotha Lynch Hung
17 Memory Lane E-40, Andre Nickatina
18 I Know I Can Make It E-40, Suga-T, Agerman

The Block Brochure albums were released in three formats, as a Limited Deluxe Edition album that contained all 3 discs, as 3 individual CD’s and as a Digital Release. If you purchased the Digital Release you received 2 bonus tracks on each of the discs. Welcome To The Soil 2 contained the following Bonus Tracks:

19. I Can Do Without You (Feat. Butch Cassidy)
20. I’m Doin’ It (Feat. Dorrough)

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment