Rap Music Guide

Cash Money Millionaires - Baller Blockin

Cash Money Millionaires - Baller Blockin

Genre: Soundtrack
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Cash Money Records
Catalog #: 012 153 294-2
Bar Code: 601215329421
Matrix/Ring Code: 012 153 2942 02@
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Lovely & Atrice
2 Baller Blockin' Baby, Turk, Juvenile feat. E-40
3 Family Affair UGK
4 Rover Truck Juvenile
5 Skit Big Chief (Ziggy)
6 Project Bitch Big Tymers, Lil Wayne n' Juvenile
7 Ballin' Gs Eightball n' MJG
8 Thugged Out BG
9 Don't Cry Unplugged
10 What You Gonna Do Nas n' The Bravehearts
11 Calling Me Killer Lil Wayne
12 I Got To Go TQ
13 Whatever Baby, Lac n' Stone
14 Let Us Stunt Big Tymers
15 Skit Ziggy
16 Milk n' Honey Mac-10 Feat. The Comrades
17 Uptown Turk n C9
18 I Don't Know Unplugged Feat. Lil Wayne
19 Win or Lose Rappin 4 Tat



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment