Rap Music Guide

E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 3

E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 3

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Record Label: Heavy On The Grind Entertainment
Distributed By: EMI
Mastered By: Michael Denten
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: HTG-34
Bar Code: 852020002348
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Jealous E-40
2 Wasted E-40, Cousin Fik
3 What You Smokin On E-40, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Kokane
4 Making My Rounds E-40
5 Catch A Fade E-40, Kendrick Lamar, Droop-E
6 Be You E-40, Too Short, J Banks
7 It's Curtains E-40, Kaveo, Droop-E
8 Stove On High E-40, Stresmatic
9 Get Loose E-40, Cousin Fik, Droop-E
10 Gargoyle Serenade E-40
11 Pussy Loud E-40, Cool Nutz, Maniac Loc
12 I Ain't Doin Nothin' E-40, B-Legit, Willy Will
13 What Happened To Them Days E-40
14 On His Top E-40
15 Get Ya Weight Up E-40, Katt Williams
16 Salute You E-40, Raheem Devaughn
17 40 & Hiero E-40, The Hieroglyphics
18 Sidewalk Memorial E-40

The Block Brochure albums were released in three formats, as a Limited Deluxe Edition album that contained all 3 discs, as 3 individual CD’s and as a Digital Release.  If you purchased the Digital Release you received 2 bonus tracks on each of the discs.  Welcome To The Soil 3 contained the following Bonus Tracks:

19. Over Here (Feat. Too $hort & Droop-E)
20. My Whip Hot (Feat. Laroo T.H.H. & Decadez

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment