Rap Music Guide

Crooked Lettaz - Grey Skies

Crooked Lettaz - Grey Skies

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Penalty Recordings
Catalog #: PENCD 3090-2
Bar Code: 708047309024
Matrix/Ring Code: Y7263 43 3090-2 01 M1S3
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Tags: David Banner, Kamikaze

  Track: Artist:
1 Mama Lena (Intro) Crooked Lettaz
2 Get Crunk Crooked Lettaz, Pimp C
3 Fire Water Crooked Lettaz, Norega
4 South's On My Mind Crooked Lettaz
5 Chicken And Swine Crooked Lettaz, J Da Groove
6 Straight Outta Africa Interlude Crooked Lettaz, Aliou Diallo
7 Daydreamin' Crooked Lettaz
8 A Girl Named Cim Crooked Lettaz
9 It's Ours Crooked Lettaz, Us
10 Tupelo Crooked Lettaz
11 Trill Crooked Lettaz
12 Pimp Shit Crooked Lettaz, Budz
13 Grey Skies Crooked Lettaz
14 Brad's Interlude Crooked Lettaz
15 Caught In The Game Crooked Lettaz
16 I Know Crooked Lettaz
17 Outro Crooked Lettaz



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment