Rap Music Guide

Jes-Push - Lock Jaw

Jes-Push - Lock Jaw

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Bar Code: 815597011465
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Lockjaw (Intro) Jes Push
2 Crimeworth Ya Paypa Jes Push, Hollow Tip
3 Sacramento Summers Jes Push
4 Drugs, Punkrocks & Gunplay Jes Push
5 A Young Nigga Jes Push, Sleep
6 Signs Of Insanity Jes Push
7 Foldin Up Faces Jes Push, Young Re-Up
8 All I Ever Had Jes Push
9 Zoo Game Jes Push
10 Gotta Get It Jes Push, Eklipse Da Hustla
11 Over These Bitches Jes Push
12 Will I Be Forgiven Jes Push, Eklipse Da Hustla, Lace Leno, Legz
13 Commerce Exchange Jes Push
14 A Day In This Life Jes Push
15 Outro Jes Push

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment