Rap Music Guide

Tales From The Crib - Tales From The Crib

Tales From The Crib - Tales From The Crib

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1996
Release Type: Promo
Record Label: Red Distribution
Catalog #: RPROCD0453
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: IRPROCD 0453
Case Type: Jacket

  Track: Artist:
1 Mad Scientist MC Ren
2 Sippin On A 40 Eazy E
3 Space Age Eightball & MJG
4 Steady Slangin Wise Intelligent
5 Miss Winey Winey Majette
6 You And You And You Frankie Cutlass
7 Envy Fat Joe
8 Georgy Porgy 3D
9 La Familia Frost
10 Crossroad Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
11 What Goes Up (Radio Remix) Mac Da Maniak
12 Check Da Skills (Remix) Main One
13 Dance The Rance Allen Group
14 New Day South Circle
15 Breakdown Denver Lane Studio Gangsta
16 My Praise Walter Hawkins and The Hawkins Family

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment