Rap Music Guide

Krypto - Controversy

Krypto - Controversy

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Sacred Ent., Indecent Productions
Bar Code: 880336010320
Matrix/Ring Code: 1/1DCA16355
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Krypto
2 How Ever U Want It Krypto, Poonya
3 Get Scratch Krypto, Turftalk
4 Don't Test Me Krypto
5 Don't Be Surprised Krypto
6 97.9 FM Salinas, CA Krypto
7 Snake In Tha Grass Krypto
8 Frozen Krypto, P.S.D.
9 It Ain't A Fluke Krypto
10 Do Tha Do Krypto, Kobra, Rux
11 Keep It Stompin Krypto
12 Get That Krypto, Get Ricch
13 Product Of The Game Krypto
14 Real Real Krypto
15 Wit Me Krypto, Indecent
16 Tagged Out Krypto, Shauny-B, Indecent, Meal Ticket
17 Actin Like Krypto, Komacauszy
18 Tired Krypto
19 What Ever I Want Krypto, Indecent
20 Stackin Krypto, Indecent



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment