Rap Music Guide

The Delinquents - Big Moves

The Delinquents - Big Moves

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1997
Record Label: Priority Records, Dank Or Die Inc.
Album Art By: Phunky Phat Graph-X
Catalog #: P2 50680
Bar Code: 049925068023
Matrix/Ring Code: 049925068023
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Playa's Intro Delinquents
2 Puttin' It Down Delinquents, DT, Gangsta P, D.E.L.
3 We Bring Tha Drama Delinquents
4 Cola Crunch Delinquents
5 Watch Delinquents
6 Take Me Higher Delinquents
7 True Delinquents, DT, A.N.S.
8 Fuck What Ya Heard Delinquents, Agerman, Mike D, Y.G.T.O.
9 Will Rap For Food Delinquents, Rame Royal, Prodigy
10 East Oakland West Coast Delinquents
11 My Bitch Delinquents
12 Sounds Like? Delinquents, A.N.S.
13 Conversation Delinquents
14 Yo Lay He Do Delinquents
15 Smooth Getaway Delinquents, Bart
16 Big Licks Delinquents, Harm
17 Let Me Touch It Delinquents, Will
18 Outro Delinquents

Selected tracks also available on Cassette Tape | 12" Vinyl



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment