Rap Music Guide

Fatboy Chubb - Fuck The World, I'm Larger Than Life

Fatboy Chubb - Fuck The World, I'm Larger Than Life

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Mob Connected Records
Album Art By: Belicose Design
Bar Code: 705105649665
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 816
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Fatboy Chubb, Boy Big
2 Gansta Fatboy Chubb, Bishop, Young Don, J-Young
3 Pimpin' Shit Fatboy Chubb, Church Boi
4 Made Man Fatboy Chubb
5 Gone Get Em Fatboy Chubb
6 Candy Coated Fatboy Chubb, Matt Blaque, C-Heff
7 Why U Hatin On Me Fatboy Chubb, J-Young
8 G-Shit Fatboy Chubb, Fat Tone, Rich The Factor
9 Keep Callin' Fatboy Chubb, Bre The 1st Lady
10 We Gettin Money Fatboy Chubb, Bishop Young Don, YV Da BG
11 Go Getta Fatboy Chubb, The Jacka, C-Heff
12 Money Aint A Thang Fatboy Chubb
13 Im Ballin Fatboy Chubb, Rydah J. Klyde, Skiem Hiem
14 Im A Boss Fatboy Chubb, Bishop Young Don, J-Young
15 Its Like That Fatboy Chubb, Brotha Lynch Hung
16 Go There Fatboy Chubb, C-Heff

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment