Rap Music Guide

Ice-T Presents - Pimpin 101: The Soundtrack

Ice-T Presents - Pimpin 101: The Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Final Level Entertainment
Catalog #: FLE 1801
Bar Code: 828748180125
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: Los Angeles
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Swazy SMG (Sex Money Gunz)
2 Throw Sumphin Chop Dezol
3 Pimpin' 101 Dirty South
4 Raw Shit Awesome 2, Busta Rhymes, Rampage)
5 Nasty Hoes's Leek Dogg
6 Dirty Dirty M Style Sonny Black
7 Hypnotic Ron Lyonz
8 Salute Awesome 2, M.O.P.
9 Promises You Can't Keep Carceo Vega
10 Don't Worry, Be Happy Amil
11 Take It 2 Da Flo DJ Sama, J Twist, Puppies
12 Goddess Rhythm Trip
13 Wifey No More Joe Summa
14 Thank You Mi Amor Melissa Manjan, Cuban Link
15 We Gambinos Kool Keith, Mark Live
16 Sex Spot Woodzmen
17 Pimpin Picasso
18 Ease Your Mind Kym Rae, Brandnubians

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment