Rap Music Guide

Murder Dog Magazine Presents - Da Morgue Compilation

Murder Dog Magazine Presents - Da Morgue Compilation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: OutDaBody Records
Bar Code: 633327918422
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Operation Elimination Ecay Uno
2 First 2 Blast King Czar, J Style
3 Totally Pimpin' Mac, AK, Encin-M.O.B.
4 I Puts It Down Mac Money
5 Pass Right By One Thang, Snakeyes
6 Neva Gone Snitch JuBowt
7 Ghetto Starzz Ghetto Starzz, Bad Azz
8 Kuckleheads Young Droop, Skrill, J-Luny, Jigaboo
9 Murder Muzik China's Big Gamezmen
10 Deadly Scriptures Dutch, King Czar
11 Cold Hitters Iced Out
12 Cali Ta Memphis Land Of Da Lost, Al Kapone
13 Space Hustlas Kazy D, Ap.9, Funk-B, Mississippi
14 No Competition Sideways, Martie Bicardii 151
15 Murder Murder Gametime Players, Lon-Mac, Lil'Q, Young Dee
16 Test Me Not Loced Out
17 Tuck Yo Flag Black Mikey, Damu
18 Killaz Moss Major
19 The Final Shot Da Deucez, A.M.W., Mob C.I.N., Streethugs, Mongoose

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment