Rap Music Guide

Chamillionaire - Mix Tape Messiah 4

Chamillionaire - Mix Tape Messiah 4

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Barak Oballa, Chamillitary
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: Texas

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 The Horror Flick Intro Chamillionaire
2 Go Hard Chamillionaire
3 Fire Drill Chamillionaire
4 Roll Call Reloaded Chamillionaire, Everybody
5 The Real Thang Chamillionaire
6 All Around The World Chamillionaire
7 Do It For H Town Chamillionaire, Slim Thug, Trea
8 Skit 1 Chamillionaire, Roy Woods Jr.
9 Internet Nerds Revenge Chamillionaire
10 Fire Chamillionaire, Famous
11 Hero Chamillionaire
12 My Dream Chamillionaire, Akon
13 Bay Area Skit Chamillionaire
14 Gotta Be Playa Chamillionaire, Famous
15 Not Your Baby Chamillionaire
16 Answer Machine 3 Chamillionaire
17 The Greatest Chamillionaire
18 Skit 2 Chamillionaire, Roy Woods Jr.
19 On The Grind Homie Chamillionaire
20 My Life Chamillionaire, Slim Thug, Trea
21 Middle Finger Up Chamillionaire

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 What The Buisness Is Chamillionaire
2 Who Hotter Than Me Chamillionaire, Famous
3 Lovin What Ya See Chamillionaire
4 Cadillac & Benz Killa Kyleon, Koopa
5 Put On For Houston Chamillionaire
6 She's Watchin Me (Skit) Chamillionaire
7 I'd Rather Get Bread Chamillionaire
8 Fire Drill Skill Chamillionaire
9 Flow So Sick Killa Kyleon
10 Top Down Money Up Chamillionaire
11 Block On Smash Chamillionaire
12 Never Killer Mike
13 Diamonds Exposed Break Chamillionaire
14 2 Real Chamillionaire, Lil' Flip
15 2 MPH Chamillionaire, Bun B, Paul Wall
16 This Isn't Life Chamillionaire

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment