Rap Music Guide

Thump - Dramacydle

Thump - Dramacydle

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Raw Vibe Entertainment
Catalog #: RAWVIBE
Bar Code: 88074008122
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Welcome To Dramacydle Thump
2 Real Life Thump
3 The Storm Thump
4 T.H.U.M.P Thump
5 Get Up And Party Thump
6 Mis-Understood Thump
7 HipHop I Need You Thump
8 So Hot Thump
9 Ear To The Streets Thump
10 Rob The Industry Thump
11 Why We Die Thump
12 Mak'em Go (Ooh) Thump
13 Freestyle Thump
14 Through The Eyes Of A Black Man Thump

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment