Rap Music Guide

Chris Brown - F.A.M.E. (Deluxe)

Chris Brown - F.A.M.E. (Deluxe)

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Jive Records
Catalog #: 88697-86070-2
Bar Code: 886978607027
Case Type: Digipak

  Track: Artist:
1 Deuces Chris Brown, Tyga, Kevin McCall
2 Up To You Chris Brown
3 No Bullshit Chris Brown, Kevin McCall
4 Look At Me Now Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes
5 She Ain't You Chris Brown
6 Say It With Me Chris Brown
7 Yeah 3X Chris Brown
8 Next To You Chris Brown, Justin Bieber
9 All Back Chris Brown
10 Wet The Bed Chris Brown, Ludacris
11 Oh My Love Chris Brown
12 Should've Kissed You Chris Brown
13 Beautiful People Chris Brown, Benny Benassi
14 Bomb Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa
15 Love The Girls Chris Brown, Game
16 Paper, Scissors, Rock Chris Brown, Timbaland, Big Sean
17 Beg For It Chris Brown

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment