Rap Music Guide

DJ Rectangle - Rollin Deep

DJ Rectangle - Rollin Deep

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Worldwide Heavyweight
Matrix/Ring Code: MG6214 107752
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Rectangle
2 Keep Ya Heads Ringin Dr. Dre
3 Who Shot Ya Notorious B.I.G.
4 Super Star Group Home
5 What I'm After L.O.T.U.G.
6 I Can't Wait Redman
7 Shook Ones Part II Mobb Deep
8 I Get Lifted Keith Murry
9 Put It On Big L
10 Rectangle vs. Aliens Rectangle
11 La di Da-di- Supercat
12 untitled untitled
13 For All'l Yall Da Brat
14 Freaks Lil Viscous
15 Oh Yeah Remix Rotten Rascals
16 Any M.C. Nine
17 The Game's Good To Me 2-Pac
18 Lil Ass G Ice Cube
19 All I Need Method Man
20 Can I Get Down Craig Mack
21 Chill Wit Dat Ill-n-All Scratch
22 Brothas & Sistas Jayo Felony



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment