Rap Music Guide

DJ Rick Lee Presents - Throw Backs & Smoke Session

DJ Rick Lee Presents - Throw Backs & Smoke Session

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Cartier Entertainment, Thizz Entertainment
Album Art By: C.P. Design
Bar Code: 802061502123
Matrix/Ring Code: E307JS508204506C06
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Sic Wid Dis Mac Mall
2 Wide Open Mac Mall
3 I Got Five On It Bay Area Remix The Luniz, Dru Down, Richie Rich, E-40
4 Blue Bird RBL Posse
5 Bounce To This RBL Posse
6 Hatin On A Player 3X Krazy
7 187 Proof Spice 1
8 Game Recognize Game JT The Bigga Figga
9 Shock The Party San Quinn
10 Smoke Dope & Rap Dre Dog
11 City To City B-Legit, Levitti
12 Sidewayz E-40, B-Legit
13 Hittem Up 2Pac, Outlaws
14 The Crest Creeper Mac Dre
15 Groupie Ass Bitch 415
16 Call' Me On The Unda D-Shot
17 Keep It On The Real 3X Krazy
18 Do It Movin Delinquents, Master P
19 Short But Funky Too Short
20 Couldn't Be A Better Player Too Short, Lil Jon, ESB
21 H Niggas Groove Huey MC
22 Scandlous I.M.P.
23 The Sideshow Richie Rich
24 Bammer Weed RBL Posse
25 Garcia Vegas 11/5
26 I'm Cool Keak Da Sneak
27 Ayo For Yayo Andre Nickatina, San Quinn
28 It's Goin Down Bay Area Remix Celly Cel, Rappin 4-Tay, E-40, B-Legit, Mack 10
29 Dope Fiend Beat Too Short



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment