Rap Music Guide

B-Real B-Funny - The Official Soundtrack

B-Real B-Funny - The Official Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Chosen Entertainment
Bar Code: 892008002243
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 My Joy UG Feel
2 Better Be 'Bout It Chad
3 Next To You UG FeelUG Feel
4 That Town Shit 600 Boys
5 Ridin On One B-Real B-Funny
6 Rude Boys Young City Choppers
7 Thirteen Months And A Day Chris Da Vth
8 Anything You Wanna Do Magnolia Militia
9 Life B-Real B-Funny
10 B-Real B-Funny Mistah F.A.B., Aristotle
11 Clubbin Fo'Life LA
12 One Luv UG Feel, BI Slimm
13 Block Niggas Magnolia Militia
14 We Get That Dough Chuck
15 Stack Loot Henessey Hen, Rockstar, V-12, Youngster
16 See Me 'Bout Something' J-Jona
17 Mead St. Stabb, Eddie, Woo
18 We Gettin' Money Chuck, Don Juan

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment