Rap Music Guide

Livewire Records - Mafia: Money And Family In Association

Livewire Records - Mafia: Money And Family In Association

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Livewire Records
Bar Code: 603993996871
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Wakin Shit Up Thrill, Mayback, Ronald Mack, Philthy Rich
2 Checkin Chicken Lil Goofy, Jay Jonah, Thrill
3 Hi- Five Lil Blood, Shady Nate, Maj-Gutta, J-Dubb, Thrill
4 Its Da M.A.F.I.A Shady Nate, Thrill, Jay Jonah, Phishcale Mackin
5 Dont Walk Away J. Stalin, L'Jay
6 Play It How I Plan It Jay Jonah, Stevie Joe
7 Livewire Anthem Jay Jonah, Shady Nate, Kiwi Da Beast
8 Big Money Talk Jay Jonah, Shady Nate, Ronald Mack
9 Shake & Break Shady Nate, Thrill, Philthy Rich
10 Line Em U Shady Nate, Jay Jonah
11 Menace Shady Nate, Jay Jonah, Ronald Mack, L'Jay, Mayback
12 Smack Smack L'Jay, Shady Nate
13 Catch It Shady Nate
14 Way In Vegas Shady Nate, Dotcom, Ronald Mack, Jay Jonah
15 Livewire Regime Chop Black, Shady Nate, J. Stalin
16 Up Early In Da Mornin Stevie Joe, Armani DePaul
17 Rockin N Da Club Philthy Rich, Shady Nate, Lil Blood
18 Ask Around Jay Jonah, Keak Da Sneak, Shady Nate
19 Shes Famous Shady Nate, L'Jay



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment