Rap Music Guide

Lion - Duke Of Slappers

Lion - Duke Of Slappers

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Lionzcave Productions
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Super Hero Lion
2 Strip Club Lion
3 Underestimation Lion
4 Don't Let Em Stop You Lion
5 Club Nite Lion
6 Give It To Me Lion
7 Ain't No Love Lion
8 I Know You Wanna Ride Lion
9 Don't Look At Me Wrong Lion
10 I'm A Beast Lion
11 Call The People Lion
12 Lion's Girl Lion
13 Shw Want Me Lion
14 My Kind Of Girls Lion
15 Give Me Space Lion
16 Sicka Lion
17 Wanna Have Fun? Lion
18 Thirsty Lion

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment