Rap Music Guide

Abdog Records - I Can't Sleep Vol. 1

Abdog Records - I Can't Sleep Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Abdog Records
Bar Code: 700261290447
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 The Coming Of The Lord In Som, Smooth Biz
2 Rugby In The Sand Smooth Biz
3 Wrong Way In Som, Fionnah
4 Faded Tattoos In Som, Fionnah
5 Big Faces Smooth Biz, Fionnah
6 No Competition In Som
7 My Bruthuz In Som
8 What I Wanna Do In Som
9 Mercy In Som, Fionnah, Nia
10 World Wind In Som
11 The Cain Smooth Biz, In Som
12 Doors T-Dubb 20
13 Ready To Go In Som, Smooth Biz
14 Practice Makes Perfect Smooth Biz, In Som

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment