Rap Music Guide

Trell Mix - Ride With Me

Trell Mix - Ride With Me

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Up From The Bottom Records, G-Ride Producktionz Entertainment
Produced By: Charles Hughlett, Trell Mix, Mike Dee, A.J., I.V., The Heir, Dr. Blap
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: RFD80M-79320 80
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Ride With Me Trell Mix
2 Stockton Is My City Trell Mix
3 Hot Pants Trell Mix
4 Trellblazin' Trell Mix
5 Your Body's Hypnotic Trell Mix
6 Look Into My Eyes Trell Mix
7 Hip-Hop Music Trell Mix
8 Drop That Zero Trell Mix
9 How We Live Trell Mix
10 Sexy Lady Trell Mix
11 Don't Hate Me Trell Mix
12 Bloody Murder Trell Mix
13 Out West Trell Mix
14 Hear The Blast Trell Mix
15 Pimpcup Trell Mix
16 Go With The Flow Trell Mix
17 Take You Out Tonight Trell Mix
18 Wipe Away Your Tears Trell Mix



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment