Rap Music Guide

Equipto - Ilyich

Equipto - Ilyich

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Solidarity Records
Bar Code: 41514153
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro-Ilyich Maria Cristina Gutierrez
2 Game Of Death Equipto
3 The Greatest (Feelin') Equipto, San Quinn, Spank Pops
4 Got Love Equipto
5 Politix Equipto
6 Push & Pull Equipto
7 Slapbox Equipto, Kirby Dominant, Z-Man
8 Call On Me Equipto
9 Heart & Soul Equipto, Michael Marshall
10 Miracle Equipto, Sunspot Jonz
11 Lady Of Leisure Equipto
12 Same Ole Equipto, Tabb Doe, B-Line, Michael Marshall
13 Re-Lease Equipto, Mic, Mint Rocky
14 The Ram Equipto
15 Message From Aukwin Equipto
16 The Lucky Ones Equipto, Curt Sak, Skitz The Samurida, Michael Marshall
17 Rhymes 2 Funky Equipto, Sick YG
18 EF You Equipto, Agentstriknine, Shag Nasty
19 When I Die Equipto, Macks LeYoung, Phil G8S
20 Outro Ike Plump

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment