Rap Music Guide

Macamillion - Livin' In The Mic

Macamillion - Livin' In The Mic

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2011
Record Label: Untouchable Entertainment
Bar Code: 844553049723
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Livin' In The Mic Macamillion, B-Lo
2 Wiggle Worm Macamillion, Dlabri, Mayhem
3 The Scratch Macamillion
4 Knock Underground Macamillion
5 4 The Love Of Music Macamillion, Mayhem
6 Mind Gone Macamillion, Bo$$game
7 Infatuated Macamillion, B-Lo
8 House Wife Cheata Macamillion, Miss Tay
9 Brand New Macamillion
10 All Over A Bitch Macamillion, Mr. Fee, Yung
11 Somewhere Macamillion, Jasper
12 Good Girl Gone Bad Macamillion, Stuwee
13 Suagr Coded Macamillion, Ad Kapone
14 Flatten It Out Macamillion, Mr. Fee
15 Can't Get A Penny Macamillion
16 Oompa' Macamillion, Jasper
17 California Lifestyle Macamillion, Jasper
18 Get Together Macamillion
19 If I Wasn't Macamillion
20 Blade Boy Kid Azon aka Lil' Daddy Don Juan
21 Sinking Sand Macamillion, Jasper

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment