Rap Music Guide

DJ Vin Sol - Cougar Noises

DJ Vin Sol - Cougar Noises

Genre: Turntablism
Category: CD
Year: 2009
No Record Label: Yes
Album Art By: Dust LA Rock
No Barcode: Yes
Matrix/Ring Code: VIN SOL CD 15680-ED
Case Type: Digipak

  Track: Artist:
1 Blow The Whistle Too Short
2 Feeling Myself Mac Dre
3 Hell Yeah San Quinn
4 Vans The Pack
5 I Turn My Camera On Spoon
6 Don't Be Cruel Bobby Brown
7 7 Prince
8 Kitty Kat 2XL, E-40
9 We Used To Vacation Cold War Kids
10 Fuk U Pay Me Sunny V, Young Joc
11 Nextel Chirp Maceo, Fats
12 True Affection The Blow
13 Interlude Vin Sol
14 Love Me Or Hate Me Lady Sovereign
15 Get It Girl 2 Live Crew
16 Get Um Girl Amanda Blank
17 Throw The P Anquette
18 Rick Rubin (Pase Rock Remix) Spank Rock, Pase Rock
19 Pull Up Mr. Vegas
20 Strict Machine Goldfrapp
21 Cheated Hearts (Peaches Remix) Yeah Yeah Yeahs
22 Next To You DJ Class
23 Your Love (DJ Roctacon Remix) The Outfield
24 Rolling Stone Da Dukeymen
25 Banquet (3 Mix Blend) Bloc Party
26 Freaks DJ Deeon
27 Metting Paris Hilton CSS
28 Bounce Dat Ass (Remix) DJ Funk
29 Stilettos Crime Mob
30 Rip Ya Sleeves Off The U.N.
31 Peanut Butter And Jelly Cadillac Don & J Money
32 Chicken Heads Idiona
33 Snap Yo Fingers Lil Jon, E-40
34 Snap Yo Fingers (Dub Version) Lil Jon, E-40
35 Cheryl Tweedy Lilly Allen



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment