Rap Music Guide

Innerlude - Music Within

Innerlude - Music Within

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Straight Hits Entertainment
Distributed By: Bayside Entertainment Distribution
Catalog #: SHCD-005
Bar Code: 652266000524
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Music Within Intro Innerlude
2 Your Smile Innerlude, Tanto Metro & Devonte
3 Do U Wanna Dance Innerlude
4 Still Lovin You Innerlude
5 I Need To Know Innerlude
6 Silly Me Innerlude
7 Wanna Be My Girlfriend Innerlude
8 Something About My Girl Prelude Innerlude
9 Something About My Girl Innerlude
10 Every Little Thing Innerlude
11 You Can't See Me Innerlude, E-40
12 I Still Think Of You Innerlude
13 I Miss You Innerlude
14 I Don't Wanna Go On Innerlude
15 Don't Run Away Innerlude
16 I Really Love You Innerlude
17 Together As One Innerlude, Pinay
18 All I Can Innerlude
19 I Don't Wanna Go On (Colly Park Remix) Innerlude, DJ Smurf

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment