Rap Music Guide

Don Toriano - Gone Pimpin

Don Toriano - Gone Pimpin

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Young Know, Knowtorius
Year: 2007
Record Label: Frisco Street Show, Sumo Records, City Hall
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: SUO-3050
Bar Code: 725543305022
Matrix/Ring Code: 52428 2
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Don Toriano, Small Mall, Fresh S
2 Thinkin' You Bold Don Toriano
3 Keep It Mob Don Toriano
4 Pay Me Don Toriano, Mac Dre, Willie Hen, Rikki Gordon
5 Step Ya Game Up Don Toriano, Telly Mac
6 To Hard For The Radio Don Toriano, San Quinn, G. Boogs
7 Give It To You Anyway Don Toriano, Bailey, Ya' Boy
8 Send A Hoe Don Toriano, Killa Kiese
9 Real Recognize Real Don Toriano
10 Rough Life Don Toriano, Big Rich, Bailey, San Quinn
11 Bring The Noise (Freestyle) Don Toriano
12 Young Girl Lost Don Toriano, Equipto, Haji Springer, Berner
13 Be About It Don Toriano, Big Rich, Bailey, Marco The Menace
14 Holla At You Don Toriano
15 Bust That Shit Don Toriano, Cellski
16 We Gotta Eat Don Toriano, Devo
17 I Still Ball Don Toriano
18 Y.K. The Bad Seed Don Toriano
19 Raise Up Don Toriano, Marco The Menace
20 Get Ya' Mind Right Don Toriano, Big Rich
21 Gone Pimpin' Don Toriano
22 A.O.B. Don Toriano, Messy Marv



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment