Rap Music Guide

Slink Capone - The Cutaluff: Authorized Bootleg Version

Slink Capone - The Cutaluff: Authorized Bootleg Version

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: Cutaluff Music Company
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Cutaluff Intro Dr. Dre
2 The Real Capone Slink Capone
3 Projectiles Slink Capone
4 Ride & Roll Slink Capone, Layzie Bone, Mo Thugs
5 Whatever Happened Slink Capone
6 Everybody Feelin' It Slink Capone, Madd Flo
7 Let's Make It Happen Slink Capone
8 Head Slink Capone, Too Short, Murda One
9 Hellbound Slink Capone
10 We Got It Slink Capone, Too Short
11 I Know You Love Her Slink Capone, Too Short
12 Infrabeam Niggas Slink Capone, Madd Flo
13 Believe Slink Capone
14 Untitled Bonus Track Slink Capone

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment