Rap Music Guide

Lonny Bereal - The Love Train (Import)

Lonny Bereal - The Love Train (Import)

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 2012
Record Label: Urban Linx Records, Media Factory
Catalog #: ULRC-001
Bar Code: 4935228117000
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Los Angeles
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Love Train Intro Lonny Bereal
2 Favor Lonny Bereal, Kelly Rowland
3 Thrilla Lonny Bereal, David Banner
4 Betcha Lonny Bereal
5 Long Ride Lonny Bereal
6 Super Hero Lonny Bereal, J-Doe
7 Make You Mine Lonny Bereal
8 Somebody Out There Lonny Bereal, J-Doe
9 Stay Right There (Interlude) Lonny Bereal
10 Dim The Lights Lonny Bereal
11 Get Away Lonny Bereal
12 Expected It Anyway (Interlude) Lonny Bereal
13 Expected It Anyway Lonny Bereal
14 Whered My Baby Go Lonny Bereal
15 My Way To You Lonny Bereal
16 Favor (Tomoki Seto & DJ Souljah Remix) Lonny Bereal, Kelly Rowland
17 Somebody Out There (DJ Swing & Robert de Boron Remix) Lonny Bereal, J-Doe

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment