Rap Music Guide

Big Ice - Trunk Of Funk

Big Ice - Trunk Of Funk

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: Da Playboy Foundation
Produced By: Big Ice Productions
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Oslo, Norway
Tags: Kurupt, Don Cisco, Assassin

  Track: Artist:
1 Trunk Of Funk - Return To The G-Shit Big Ice, Linda Vincent
2 Du Hakke No Å Si Jaa9 & OnklP
3 Okay Joddski, Onkl P & Lars Vaular
4 So What You Saying Son Of Light, Numa
5 A Cold One DZ Dioniziz
6 Turn Th'Mic Up For Fucks Sake! El Axel
7 Lax Oral Bee
8 Pure Poison DZ Dioniziz
9 Cartoon Pimpin Kool Eddie Ed
10 Store P Interlude Pete'N, Leo Ajkic
11 Herlig Frekk Mats Dawg, Joddski, RSP
12 On Our Way Salvador Sanchez
13 Du Ser Oss Når VI Cruiser Vågard, Ego, Linda Vincent
14 Tripppel O.G. Oral Bee
15 Bubble Up Trevon
16 Gino Sydal Gino Sydal, Arjay
17 Wait 4 Me Linda Vincent
18 Dubs Up Eller Ingenting Oral Bee, Linda Vincent
19 The Ride Out Big Ice, Trevon
20 In The Bay Kurupt, Don Cisco, Assassin
21 Bonus Track Big Ice

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment