Rap Music Guide

Dr. Dre - Concrete Roots

Dr. Dre - Concrete Roots

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1994
Record Label: Hitman Music, Triple X Records
Catalog #: 51170-2
Bar Code: 021075117028
Matrix/Ring Code: 51170-2
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Concrete Roots Dr. Dre, Cli-N-Tel
2 The Formula Dr. Dre, The D.O.C.
3 Mo' Juice Dr. Dre, Cli-N-Tel
4 It's Funky Enugh Dr. Dre, The D.O.C.
5 Dre's Beat Re-Mix Dr. Dre
6 Surgery II Dr. Dre, Cli-N-Tel
7 Paid For It Dr. Dre
8 No More Lies Dr. Dre, Michel'le
9 Another "G" Thang Dr. Dre, Leon Haywood
10 The Planet Dr. Dre, Cli-N-Tel
11 Dre's Beat Dr. Dre, Cli-N-Tel
12 Must Be The Music World Class Wreckin' Cru
13 The Grande Finale Dr. Dre, The D.O.C., N.W.A.
14 N-Tervu Dr. Dre
15 Concrete Roots (Radio Reprise) Dr. Dre, Cli-N-Tel

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment