Rap Music Guide

Erv - Blockumentary

Erv - Blockumentary

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Product Key Productions
Mastered By: Ren Dogg
Album Art By: Cycle Logic
Bar Code: 620673176927
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Erv
2 Lock It Down Erv, MdotZ
3 Stick To Our Gunz Erv, Loco Butch
4 Catch Me Back Home Erv
5 Do You Want It? Erv, MdotZ
6 Guess The Weight Erv, Marc Price
7 Cali To Texas Erv, Collad Green
8 Interlude Erv
9 Changes Erv, Marc Price
10 What Ya Trying To Do? Erv, Marc Price, Bev
11 Deadly Content Erv
12 Bootleggin Erv
13 3 The Hard Way Erv, OZ, Lil D
14 How We Rollin Erv
15 Why Ya Wanna Hate On Me? Erv
16 You Don't Know Me Erv
17 Nothings Gonna Stop Me Erv
18 Outro Erv, Bev

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment