Rap Music Guide

Droop - Bootlegs & Collectionz

Droop - Bootlegs & Collectionz

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Killa Valley Entertainment
Catalog #: KVE-1111-2
Bar Code: 612764111122
Matrix/Ring Code: SST-N00973 1050-BOOT LEGS & COLLECTIONS CEI/CA #06837
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
State: California
Tags: Young Droop

  Track: Artist:
1 Kritikal Think'n Droop
2 It's A Cold Game Droop
3 End of Dayz Droop
4 Diego To Da Bay Droop
5 Live For Tha Funk Droop
6 HellRaizer Droop
7 187 Skillz Droop
8 Runnin' Back Droop
9 Stickz, Stonez Droop
10 Downtime Droop
11 Strikin' Wit Killas Droop
12 Fuck These Niggaz Droop
13 Gone Blown Droop
14 Thicker Than Mud Droop
15 Kritikal Think'n 2 Droop
16 Warning Droop



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment