Rap Music Guide

Tizzle - Power Moves

Tizzle - Power Moves

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Young Mack-T
Year: 2004
Record Label: 2 Da Face Records
Produced By: Rick, Tyrone Tanner
Bar Code: 634473502220
Matrix/Ring Code: ECW-X.M.-POWER MOVES-CD#1
Case Type: Double Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California

Disc 2

  Track: Artist:
1 Thizzle Drizzle Show Tizzle, Mac Dre
2 Fa' Real Tizzle, Fats
3 Girl Tizzle, Bear, Virgil, Fats
4 The Club Tizzle
5 Dedication To Mom Tizzle
6 Party Tonight Tizzle, Skitso
7 2 Da Face Family Tizzle, Skitso, G.A., Fats
8 Thizzle Mountain Tizzle, Mac Dre, Mel, B.A.
9 STK Tizzle, Mel
10 Breakin Bottles L-Capone, G.A., Hate
11 Grind Out Here Budda
12 Bossin' Up Skitso
13 Get Loose Mafia Boyz
14 Trust Nobody Doo-Lo Da General
15 Mobb Muzik G.A., Lunnie
16 First Chapter Hate

Disc 1

  Track: Artist:
1 Hot Right There Tizzle
2 Big Trucks Tizzle, Skitso, Mel
3 Homo Thuggz Tizzle, Keak Da Sneak, Fats
4 Knocked Out Cold Tizzle, Skitso, Fats
5 My Block Tizzle, L-Capone
6 Power Moves Tizzle, Yukmouth, General
7 My Life Gangsta Tizzle, B.A., Hate
8 Back And Forth Tizzle
9 Smoke Tizzle, Skitso, Melly Mel
10 Game Ain't The Same Tizzle, Virgil
11 Stop Hatin' Tizzle
12 Snitches Tizzle, G.A.



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment