Rap Music Guide

Lucas - Moment Of Truth

Lucas - Moment Of Truth

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Record Label: L Records Platinum Productions
Bar Code: 884502491654
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Lucas
2 Ain't Ova Lucas, Taeda Boy, Devino Fortunato, Prohoezak, Young R.IYA
3 The One Lucas
4 The Club Lucas, Monica Murphy, High Skillz
5 Move Lucas, Taeda Boy, Althea Battle
6 Dance Lucas, Monica Murphy
7 Yea Lucas
8 The Mind Is A Weapon Pt. 2 Lucas
9 You, Me Lucas
10 The Heart Lucas, Athea Battle
11 This Party Lucas
12 A Man Lucas
13 Got Mine Lucas, Prohoezak
14 See Meh Lucas, Monica Murphy
15 Outro Lucas



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment