Rap Music Guide

DJ Ayres & DJ Eleven - The Glamorous Life

DJ Ayres & DJ Eleven - The Glamorous Life

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: The Rub
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California
Tags: DJ Eleven, Ayres

  Track: Artist:
1 The Obvious Medley DJ Eleven, Ayres
2 Happy Surface
3 Hanging On A String Loose Ends
4 Just Be Good To Me The S.O.S. Band
5 Ain't Nobody Chaka Khan
6 I'll Be Good Renee & Angela
7 The Finest The S.O.S. Band
8 Seventh Heaven Gwen Guthrie
9 Mount Airy Pieces Of A Dream
10 Love Bizarre Sheila E
11 Object Of My Desire Starpoint
12 Automatic Pointer Sisters
13 Pleasure Principle Janet Jackson
14 Poison Bel Biv Devoe
15 My Prerogative Bobby Brown
16 Do Me Bel Biv Devoe
17 I Want Her Keith Sweat
18 Sex You Up Color Me Bad
19 Feels Good Tony Tone Toni
20 Jungle Love The Time
21 Nasty Girl Vanity 6
22 Rocksteady The Whispers
23 Glow Of Love Change
24 Love Come Down Evelyn "Champagne" King
25 Over Like A Fat Rat Fonda Rae
26 Pull Up To My Bumper Grace Jones
27 Ain't Nothing Going On But The Rent Gwen Guthrie
28 Ghetto Heaven The Family Stand
29 Curious Midnight Starr
30 Yearning For Your Love The Gap Band

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment