Rap Music Guide

DJ Eleven - Soul Vol.2

DJ Eleven - Soul Vol.2

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: Local 1200, The Rub
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California
Tags: DJ Eleven, James Brown, R. Kelly, Nas, DJ Quik, Zapp

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Goapele
2 You're All I Need to Get By Aretha Franklin
3 Some Roy Ayres
4 Taxman Junior Parker
5 Change Shadez of Brooklyn
6 Nik Luv ERule
7 Bounce Noggin Nodders
8 Computer Love Zapp
9 Hey Young World Slick Rick
10 It's Alright Lina
11 It's Your Life Joi
12 Queen B Lil Kim
13 Growning Pains (Remix) Ludacris, Scarface
14 I'm Going Down (Remix) Mary J. Blige
15 La La Means I Love You Delfonics
16 You Can Exit Gloria Gaynor
17 Well DJ Quik
18 Mechanical Body George, Gwen McCrae
19 Skillz GangStarr
20 Water No Get Enemy Femi Kuti
21 Gettin' Grown (Remix) Cee-Lo Green
22 Right On for the Darkness Curtis Mayfield
23 Riding High Faze-O
24 Put Out My Fire Lamont Dozier
25 Hard to Handle Ottis Redding
26 Do What You Gotta Do Eddie Drennon
27 Sour Times Portishead
28 Doo Rags Nas
29 Fabulous Jaheim
30 When a Woman's Fed Up R. Kelly
31 It's A Man's Mans' Man's World James Brown, Luciano Pavoratti

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment