Rap Music Guide

Sellassie - I'm Tryin' To Make A Livin' Not A Killin'

Sellassie - I'm Tryin' To Make A Livin' Not A Killin'

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Scrilla Scratch Records
Mastered By: T.C.
Album Art By: Inhouse Talent
Bar Code: 842994016779
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Newsflash Sellassie
2 Hundred Racks Sellassie
3 Taco Skit Sellassie
4 F.R.I.S.C.O. Sellassie, Baldhead Rick
5 Mad Young Generation Here Eternally To Take Over Sellassie
6 I'm Just A Ridea' Sellassie, Pho Balo
7 Stay Believin' Sellassie
8 Why You Worried About Me Sellassie
9 415 Sellassie, Tay Assassin
10 I Go Sellassie
11 Husalah, Husalah Sellassie
12 M.O.B. Sellassie, Jafar, A-Will
13 Is It Even Meat? Sellassie
14 Call From Little B. Sellassie
15 Rice & Gravy Sellassie
16 Tell Me Why Sellassie
17 Live Or Die Sellassie, Comfort Cozy

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment