Rap Music Guide

Monstaville.net & Playa Rae - Cinco De Mayo Mixtape

Monstaville.net & Playa Rae - Cinco De Mayo Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: D.U.G.O.U.T.ENT., Monstaville
Produced By: Mixed By DJ Mark 7
Album Art By: NVFX
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California
Tags: DJ Mark 7

  Track: Artist:
1 Cinco De Mayo Intro War
2 Drink'z Up Monte Loco
3 On The Fly Playa Rae, Cap
4 Do Tha Damn Thang Tanksta Gangsta, Bishop, Daija Voo
5 It Aint Nada Jalone
6 My Sancha Skarface, Gezus
7 Like It Or Not Cap
8 Hot Boxin Denial Tha Danksta
9 Babygril (I Like The Way) Playa Rae
10 Tonight The Raskal, Magic of NBD Riderz
11 One Day Ill Shine Arch Man
12 We Blow Big Playa Rae, L.O.C
13 My Life Rock
14 Lets Ride Assassin, El Don VP
15 2:15 AM Cuddie Cut Tha Mouthpiece
16 Rock The Mic Mr. Kee
17 Versatility
18 For My Gente Playa Rae, Lady Tragik
19 Summertime Savage Life
20 Live In The 505 Playa Rae
21 Can't Get Enough Phastlane, Tiara
22 Contagious De La Vega, JP
23 To All My Loved Ones Undefined Records
24 Lowrider War
25 Suavecito Malo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment