Rap Music Guide

Q'sta - Finer Thangs

Q'sta - Finer Thangs

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Q'Sta The Don
Year: 1998
Record Label: Executive Entertainment, Mafia IV Life
Produced By: Christyle
Album Art By: Xavier Taylor
Catalog #: 90691
Bar Code: 669989069127
Matrix/Ring Code: RBO5551-90691 RAINBO CA
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 310
City: Compton
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 In My Life Zone (Intro) Q'sta
2 The Have Nots Q'sta
3 Paper weights Q'sta, Christyle
4 Survival Of The Richest Q'sta
5 Dons And Dimes Q'sta
6 Fast Lane Q'sta, King Tee
7 The Plot Thickens (Interlude) Q'sta
8 Highspeed Chase Q'sta, Cuicide, K-Barr
9 Mission Impossible Q'sta, Domineko, Christyle
10 The Q & DJ Alladin Mission (Interlude) Q'sta
11 Indecent Proposal Q'sta
12 Scandalous Q'sta, The Judgement Dae Click
13 Ten Step And Draw Q'sta, R.B.X., B.G. Knocc Out
14 World Premiere (Interlude) Q'sta
15 Greenbay Q'sta, The Judgement Dae Click
16 The Land Of Milk And Honey Q'sta, Christyle
17 Shake And Bake (Remix) Q'sta, King T, Domeniko, Benito
18 Finer Thangs Q'sta
19 If Only You Knew (Bonus Track) Q'sta, The Executive Entertainment Family

The track "Land Of Milk And Honey" is also available on 12" Vinyl

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment